Hollywood

Stranger Things 3: now available on Netflix

July 4 is American Independence Day, but it also marks the arrival of Stranger Things season three — a release that might just be the most-anticipated in the history of Netflix.

Dear reader, that it is now online and ready for your viewing pleasure. Here are the exact times the show will be accessible, on the off chance that people are aiming to remain up the entire night to start the season.

  • US (PST) – 12 a.m.
  • US (EST) – 3 a.m.
  • South America (Brazil) – 4 a.m.
  • United Kingdom (BST) – 8 a.m.
  • Europe (France, Spain, Germany etc) – 9 a.m.
  • China (Beijing) – 3 p.m.
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 4 p.m.
  • Australia (East Coast) – 5 p.m.
  • New Zealand (NZST) – 7 p.m.

The series has been an enormous hit for Netflix. Beyond a litany of awards, it has proven to be a smash with Netflix subscribers. More than 15 million watched the season 2 opener within three days of its release, while every episode of the second season had racked up more than four million views within that early window.

Netflix has gone to town promoting season three — with teasers in popular Roblox and Fortnite and an international promotion campaign — so you can expect that the numbers will be even higher this time around. The only question is whether it can deliver on the hype?

As per the trailer, Season 3 will bring watchers down a comparative way to the first two seasons, one in which the monsters are never truly gone. On the off chance that it’s in any way similar to past seasons, the new episodes will center around an intricate plot and loads of scares. What’s more, who could overlook all the teenager anxiety, youthful love and middle-school summers full of outdoor adventures and mall loitering.

Related posts

Robert Downey Jr, he was once arrested at Disneyland for smoking pot

NewsEnquire Desk

Birgit Nutter, The wife of ‘Game of Thrones’ director David Nutter Passes away at 56

NewsEnquire Desk

Connor Finnerty, A Young Hollywood Star On The Rise

NewsEnquire Desk